profile

Specific and Competition Physical Preparation and Nutrition with Azerbaijan National Team

Health and SportsOnline event
10/09/2020
-
10/09/2020
from 14:00 to 15:30
profile

Master Class: Specific and pre-competition physical preparation.

How the athlete’s nutrition and rest can make your gymnast thinner and muscular without hypertrophy?

How is the specific physical preparation?

How is physical preparation before competitions?

.

¿Cómo la nutrición y el descanso del atleta pueden hacer que su gimnasta sea más delgada y musculosa sin hipertrofia?

¿Cómo es la preparación física específica?

¿Cómo es la preparación física antes de las competiciones?

.

Como a nutrição e o descanso do atleta podem deixar sua ginasta mais magra e musculosa sem hipertrofia?

Como é a preparação física específica?

Como é a preparação física antes das competições?

"As informações disponíveis neste site não substituem em nenhuma hipótese o parecer médico profissional. Sempre consulte o seu médico sobre qualquer assunto relativo à sua saúde e aos tratamentos e medicamentos tomados por você ou pelas pessoas que recebem seus cuidados e atenção.”

Read More
  1. Schedule
  2. Details

Friday, October 09th by zoom and recorded if you were not able to follow.

Class: 1h30 min

. Coaches: Siyana Vasileva - Kamil Qulyiev - Yevgenyia Vilyayeva.

8h Costa Rica / 9h México (Central America Time) / 10h Venezuela / 11h Brasil (South America Time) / 15h Portugal /

16h Italia (Central Europe Time) - 18h Azerbaijan - 19h30 Índia - 22h Philippines​ - 23h Japan.

Advantages

7-day warranty
Digital Completion Certificate
Safe payments
Hotmart Support
Access in all devices
Pay with two cards
Stable and safe stream
real-time participants
Online event

Watch live streams in a stable, safe place

Interact with the presenter and participants in real time

Network and create new business opportunities

How can I access it?

After your purchase, the product will be available on your account

You'll access your product through a link that we'll send to your email. You can also access it on this page.

Frequently Asked Questions