Livro Físico autografado Reflexões Quânticas para viver melhor Vol. 1 + Ebook do Vol. 1 + audiobook do Vol. 1 + Ebook do Reflexões Quânticas para viver melhor Vol. 2 + Audiobook do Vol. 2 + 10 Músicas minhas acústicas ( bônus ).

Personal DevelopmenteBooks or Documents
  1. Details


This product is available in Portuguese


7-day warranty
Safe payments
Hotmart Support
Access in all devices
Pay with two cards
How can I access it?

After your purchase, the product will be available in your account

You'll access your product through a link that we'll send to your email. You can also access it on this page.

Frequently Asked Questions