profile

Encuentro de Emprendedoras y Bárbara Bruna

Online EntrepreneurshipOnline event
03/10/2021
-
03/10/2021
from 11:00 to 19:00
profile

Día: 10 de marzo

Horario: 17h (hora de Madrid), 11h (hora de Bogotá), 10h (hora en Ciudad de México)

Este producto no garantiza la obtención de resultados. Las referencias al desempeño de una determinada estrategia no debe ser interpretada como una garantía de resultados.

  1. Details

Author

HOTMART

Language

This product is available in Spanish

Start date

03/10/2021

End Date

03/10/2021

Target audience

Acceso solo con invitación

Advantages

15-day warranty
Safe payments
Hotmart Support
Access in all devices
Pay with two cards
Stable and safe stream
real-time participants
Online event

Watch live streams in a stable, safe place

Interact with the presenter and participants in real time

Network and create new business opportunities

How can I access it?

After your purchase, the product will be available in your account

You'll access your product through a link that we'll send to your email. You can also access it on this page.

Frequently Asked Questions