Divide (Deluxe) - Ed Sheeran


Loja: iTunes Store

Lançamento: 03 de Março de 2017

Qualidade: iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Gênero(s): Pop

Lista de músicas:

1. Eraser

2. Castle On The Hill

3. Dive

4. Shape Of You

5. Perfect

6. Galway Girl

7. Happier

8. New Man

9. Hearts Don't Break Around Here

10. What Do I Know?

11. How Would You Feel (Paean)

12. Supermarket Flowers

13. Barcelona

14. Bibia Be Ye Ye

15. Nancy Mulligan

16. Save Myself

@Loja Sleezy


Último trabalho recentemente lançado pelo cantor e compositor Ed Sheeran. O britânico lançou um album que por mais 3 meses está no topo das "paradas" britânicas.

Nenhum cantor ainda conseguiu tomar o lugar do britânico. Essa é uma das vantagens de comprar.

O hit "Shape Of You" foi o principal single do álbum, foi lançado como prévia do álbum. Esse single colocou "Divide" no topo das "paradas" britânicas.

Após o lançamento do álbum Ed Sheeran alcançou um sucesso estrondoso, mas principalmente com os singles "Shape Of You", "Castle On The Hill", "Galway Girl", "What Do I Know?", "How Would You Feel (Paean)".



7-day warranty

Safe payments

Frequently Asked Questions

I can see this page is a Hotmart Public Profile. What is this?

Hotmart Public Profile is a promotional channel for Producers and digital products sold through Hotmart. These products are online courses, ebooks, video lesson series, among others. The objective of the Public Profile is to help you learn more about the content and specificities of the product, helping you in your purchasing decision. This means that the images, texts, comments, and achievements shown on this page are truly representative of theses products’ content. If you don’t agree with something being displayed, please contact us using this channel