profile

CURSO EN VIVO: SISTEMATIZACIÓN DE PROCESOS Y CONTROL FINANCIERO EN NEGOCIO DE CULTIVOS HIDROPÓNICOS

Animals & PlantsOnline event
03/03/2021
-
03/05/2021
from 23:00 to 02:00
profile

Al comprar el acceso al evento en vivo el 31 de marzo a horas que se describen abajo, si el horario de tu país no figura en la lista de abajo, favor verificar en Google con los horarios descritos abajo.

Miércoles, 31 de marzo ( Duración 3 horas).

Mexico 18:00 Hrs.

Chile, Argentina 21:00 Hrs.

Perú, Colombia 19:00 Hrs.

Bolivia, Rep. Dominicana 20:00 Hrs.

Miami-FL, EEUU 19:00 Hrs.

Read More
  1. Details

Language

This product is available in Spanish

Start date

03/03/2021

End Date

03/05/2021

Target audience

cultivos, salud, emprendimiento.

Advantages

7-day warranty
Digital Completion Certificate
Safe payments
Hotmart Support
Access in all devices
Pay with two cards
Stable and safe stream
real-time participants
Online event

Watch live streams in a stable, safe place

Interact with the presenter and participants in real time

Network and create new business opportunities

How can I access it?

After your purchase, the product will be available in your account

You'll access your product through a link that we'll send to your email. You can also access it on this page.

Frequently Asked Questions