Como Pegar Elo Valorant

Personal DevelopmentOnline Courses and Subscription Services
Imagem principal do produto Como Pegar Elo Valorant

Valorant possui oito ranques distintos, cada um com três divisões, que são: Ferro, Bronze, Prata, Ouro, Platina, Diamante, Imortal e Radiante. O último nível do competitivo não possui subníveis, tal qual o elo Mestre e Grão-Mestre de League of Legends.

  1. Details


7-day warranty
Safe payments
Hotmart Support
Access in all devices
Pay with two cards
Access via Hotmart Sparkle
How can I access it?

After your purchase, the product will be available in your account

You'll access your product through a link that we'll send to your email. You can also access it on this page.

Frequently Asked Questions