CD Rockabye Baby - QUEEN


O CD Rockabye Baby - QUEEN é composto de 12 musicas da banda QUEEN no formato de MUSICAS DE NINAR (MUSICAS PARA BEBÊ) em MP3. O seu bebê vai adorar.

Lista das musicas:

01 Bohemian Rhapsody

02 Fat Bottomed Girls

03 Bicycle Race

04 Crazy Little Thing Called Love

05 Somebody to Love

06 I Want to Break Free

07 Don"t Stop Me Now

08 Play the Game

09 Love of My Life

10 Save Me

11 Who Wants to Live Forever

12 We Are the Champions

Será disponibilizado 12 links para DOWNLOAD (

30-day warranty

Safe payments

Frequently Asked Questions

I can see this page is a Hotmart Public Profile. What is this?

Hotmart Public Profile is a promotional channel for Producers and digital products sold through Hotmart. These products are online courses, ebooks, video lesson series, among others. The objective of the Public Profile is to help you learn more about the content and specificities of the product, helping you in your purchasing decision. This means that the images, texts, comments, and achievements shown on this page are truly representative of theses products’ content. If you don’t agree with something being displayed, please contact us using this channel